ALPHA SHOWCASES - the new display generation


Reflection on the essential

☑ Fully demountable
☑ optimal use of materials and components
☑ laminated glass and the patented FRANK connection system
☑ available in three sizes

ALPHA SHOWCASES - the new display generation


Reflection on the essential

☑ Fully demountable
☑ optimal use of materials and components
☑ laminated glass and the patented FRANK connection system
☑ available in three sizes

ALPHA SHOWCASE - precision work „Made in Germany“ Museum Display Showcases - Made in Germany

The innovative design is based on the patented FRANK connection technology. This makes gluing and screwing superfluous. The essential detail is the barely noticeable aluminium profile strips, which are precisely inserted into the patented edge profiling of the panes. Sealing materials, such as silicone etc. are not necessary. This facilitates assembly and ensures a long life without maintenance.

In an exhibition the artefacts and their presentation are the most important elements. In particular showcases/displays present the exhibits in a special way and fulfil necessary protective functions.

The freestanding ALPHA showcase, step-in model from Frank, has won in its minimalist design international awards and convinced many directors/curators with its maximum transparency. The discreet lines express the lightness of the construction. Function and design are perfectly balanced in all simplicity. This simplicity is the highest form of perfection. Flush with the surface, filigree and high precision integrated connection profiles enable a releasable form closure that guarantees unrestricted reusability of the showcase over time.

The semi-modular concept allows the replacement of all construction elements used and offers a maximum of flexibility, durability and cost-benefit ratio. The ALPHA showcase is fully demountable and can be installed (i.e. assembled and disassembled) by one person. Neither silicone nor glue is needed. No visible opening system disturbs the optics. Only selected materials such as glass or aluminium are used.

All in One!

The worldwide unique Frank connection technology guarantees the essential characteristics of a museum display case, a highly stable and vandal-proof display case construction, low air exchange rates, protection by means of concealed edge joints, high quality and easy handling. The ALPHA showcases are manufactured with the highest precision and fulfil the requirements and specifications of the international museum/exhibition world.

ALPHA SHOWCASE - precision work „Made in Germany“ Museum Display Showcases - Made in Germany

The innovative design is based on the patented FRANK connection technology. This makes gluing and screwing superfluous. The essential detail is the barely noticeable aluminium profile strips, which are precisely inserted into the patented edge profiling of the panes. Sealing materials, such as silicone etc. are not necessary. This facilitates assembly and ensures a long life without maintenance.

In an exhibition the artefacts and their presentation are the most important elements. In particular showcases/displays present the exhibits in a special way and fulfil necessary protective functions.

The freestanding ALPHA showcase, step-in model from Frank, has won in its minimalist design international awards and convinced many directors/curators with its maximum transparency. The discreet lines express the lightness of the construction. Function and design are perfectly balanced in all simplicity. This simplicity is the highest form of perfection. Flush with the surface, filigree and high precision integrated connection profiles enable a releasable form closure that guarantees unrestricted reusability of the showcase over time.

The semi-modular concept allows the replacement of all construction elements used and offers a maximum of flexibility, durability and cost-benefit ratio. The ALPHA showcase is fully demountable and can be installed (i.e. assembled and disassembled) by one person. Neither silicone nor glue is needed. No visible opening system disturbs the optics. Only selected materials such as glass or aluminium are used.

All in One!

The worldwide unique Frank connection technology guarantees the essential characteristics of a museum display case, a highly stable and vandal-proof display case construction, low air exchange rates, protection by means of concealed edge joints, high quality and easy handling. The ALPHA showcases are manufactured with the highest precision and fulfil the requirements and specifications of the international museum/exhibition world.

ALPHA SHOWCASE - Innovation in Detail


ALPHA showcases are available in three sizes.

Glass ALPHA showcase in the dimensions 610x610x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 610

Size: 61 cm x 61 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

ALPHA museum showcase in the dimensions 760x760x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 760

Size: 76 cm x 76 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

ALPHA display showcase in the dimensions 910x910x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 910

Size: 91 cm x 91 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

The 8 mm laminated glass is connected by means of the patented FRANK system, completely without using silicone joints, glue or screws. The invisible system opening is maintenance-free, functional and offers high protection. All components, such as aluminium ceiling and floor frames (with adjustable feet), floor panels and laminated glass, are manufactured to a high standard and give the showcase a high-quality appearance. The prefabricated ALPHA showcase is delivered disassembled and well packed and can be assembled/disassembled in a few simple steps. Detailed assembly instructions are included.

Discover the uniqueness of the system - contact us now !

ALPHA SHOWCASE - Innovation in Detail


ALPHA showcases are available in three sizes.

Glass ALPHA showcase in the dimensions 610x610x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 610

Size: 61 cm x 61 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

ALPHA museum showcase in the dimensions 760x760x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 760

Size: 76 cm x 76 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

ALPHA display showcase in the dimensions 910x910x2030 mm

ALPHA SHOWCASE 910

Size: 91 cm x 91 cm x 203 cm (length x width x height)
Material: 8 mm laminated glass (VSG)
Base frame: 12 cm aluminum base frame silver
Colour of extrusions: silver

The 8 mm laminated glass is connected by means of the patented FRANK system, completely without using silicone joints, glue or screws. The invisible system opening is maintenance-free, functional and offers high protection. All components, such as aluminium ceiling and floor frames (with adjustable feet), floor panels and laminated glass, are manufactured to a high standard and give the showcase a high-quality appearance. The prefabricated ALPHA showcase is delivered disassembled and well packed and can be assembled/disassembled in a few simple steps. Detailed assembly instructions are included.

Discover the uniqueness of the system - contact us now !

ALPHA SHOWCASE - function and design through

international Awards recognized

 

unique in the world - award-winning here is frank showcases

ALPHA SHOWCASE - function and design through

international Awards recognized

 

unique in the world - award-winning here is frank showcases

Contact

We are gladly at your service…

You can send us your message or your request through this form. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Frank Europe GmbH
Schwabenheimer Weg 111
D-55543 Bad Kreuznach – Germany
Phone : +49 (0) 671 796 560
Fax : +49 (0) 671 796 5611
Email: info@frankeurope.com
Web: www.frankeurope.com

Contact

We are gladly at your service…

You can send us your message or your request through this form. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Frank Europe GmbH
Schwabenheimer Weg 111
D-55543 Bad Kreuznach – Germany
Phone : +49 (0) 671 796 560
Fax : +49 (0) 671 796 5611
Email: info@frankeurope.com
Web: www.frankeurope.com

ALPHA VITRINE - die neue Display Generation


Besinnung auf das Wesentliche

☑ Komplett zerlegbar
☑ Optimale Nutzung von Materialen und Komponenten
☑ Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG) und patentierte FRANK Verbindungstechnik
☑ Als Glasvitrinen in drei Standardformaten erhältlich

ALPHA VITRINE - die neue Display Generation


Besinnung auf das Wesentliche

☑ Komplett zerlegbar
☑ Optimale Nutzung von Materialen und Komponenten
☑ Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG) und patentierte FRANK Verbindungstechnik
☑ Als Glasvitrinen in drei Standardformaten erhältlich

ALPHA VITRINE - Präzisionsarbeit „Made in Germany“ Vitrinen - Made in Germany

Die innovative Konstruktion basiert auf der patentierten FRANK Verbindungstechnik. diese macht Kleben und Schrauben überflüssig. Das wesentliche Detail sind die kaum wahrnehmbaren Aluminium Profilleisten, die passgenau in die patentierte Kantenprofilierung der Scheiben eingesteckt werden. Dichtungsmaterialien, wie Silikon etc. sind nicht notwendig. Das erleichtert die Montage und gewährt eine lange Lebensdauer.

In einer Ausstellung sind die Artefakte und deren Präsentation die wichtigsten Elemente. Insbesondere Vitrinen/Displays präsentieren die Ausstellungsstücke auf besondere Art und erfüllen notwendige Schutzfunktionen.

Die freistehende (rahmenlose) ALPHA Vitrine in Ihrem minimalistischen Design ist international ausgezeichnet und überzeugt durch maximale Transparenz. Ihre dezenten Linien bringen die Leichtigkeit der Konstruktion zum Ausdruck. Funktion und Design in Perfektion, gemäß der Maxime, Einfachheit ist die höchste Form der Vollendung. Oberflächenbündige, filigrane, hochpräzise integrierte Verbindungsprofile ermöglichen einen lösbaren Formschluss der die uneingeschränkte Wiederverwendbarkeit der Vitrine garantiert.

Das zugrunde liegende Modular-Konzept erlaubt den Austausch aller eingesetzten Konstruktionselemente und bietet ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Langlebigkeit und Kosten-Nutzen-Relation. ALPHA Vitrinen sind komplett zerlegbar (demontabel) und können durch einfaches Auf- und Abbauen von einer Person installiert werden. Weder Silikon noch Kleber werden benötigt. Kein sichtbares Öffnungssystem stört die Optik. Nur ausgewählte Materialien wie Glas oder Aluminium werden verwendet.

Alles in Einem!

Die weltweit einzigartige Frank-Verbindungstechnik gewährleistet die wesentlichen Eigenschaften einer Museumsvitrine, eine hochstabile und vandalensichere Vitrinen-Konstruktion, geringste Luftaustauschraten, Sicherung mittels verdecktem Kantenstoß, hohe Qualität und einfache Handhabung. ALPHA Vitrinen werden mit höchster Präzision gefertigt und erfüllen die in der
internationalen Museumswelt geltenden Normen, Standards und Funktionen.

ALPHA VITRINE - Präzisionsarbeit „Made in Germany“ Vitrinen - Made in Germany

Die innovative Konstruktion basiert auf der patentierten FRANK Verbindungstechnik. diese macht Kleben und Schrauben überflüssig. Das wesentliche Detail sind die kaum wahrnehmbaren Aluminium Profilleisten, die passgenau in die patentierte Kantenprofilierung der Scheiben eingesteckt werden. Dichtungsmaterialien, wie Silikon etc. sind nicht notwendig. Das erleichtert die Montage und gewährt eine lange Lebensdauer.

In einer Ausstellung sind die Artefakte und deren Präsentation die wichtigsten Elemente. Insbesondere Vitrinen/Displays präsentieren die Ausstellungsstücke auf besondere Art und erfüllen notwendige Schutzfunktionen.

Die freistehende (rahmenlose) ALPHA Vitrine in Ihrem minimalistischen Design ist international ausgezeichnet und überzeugt durch maximale Transparenz. Ihre dezenten Linien bringen die Leichtigkeit der Konstruktion zum Ausdruck. Funktion und Design in Perfektion, gemäß der Maxime, Einfachheit ist die höchste Form der Vollendung. Oberflächenbündige, filigrane, hochpräzise integrierte Verbindungsprofile ermöglichen einen lösbaren Formschluss der die uneingeschränkte Wiederverwendbarkeit der Vitrine garantiert.

Das zugrunde liegende Modular-Konzept erlaubt den Austausch aller eingesetzten Konstruktionselemente und bietet ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Langlebigkeit und Kosten-Nutzen-Relation. ALPHA Vitrinen sind komplett zerlegbar (demontabel) und können durch einfaches Auf- und Abbauen von einer Person installiert werden. Weder Silikon noch Kleber werden benötigt. Kein sichtbares Öffnungssystem stört die Optik. Nur ausgewählte Materialien wie Glas oder Aluminium werden verwendet.

Alles in Einem!

Die weltweit einzigartige Frank-Verbindungstechnik gewährleistet die wesentlichen Eigenschaften einer Museumsvitrine, eine hochstabile und vandalensichere Vitrinen-Konstruktion, geringste Luftaustauschraten, Sicherung mittels verdecktem Kantenstoß, hohe Qualität und einfache Handhabung. ALPHA Vitrinen werden mit höchster Präzision gefertigt und erfüllen die in der
internationalen Museumswelt geltenden Normen, Standards und Funktionen.

ALPHA VITRINE - Innovation im Detail


ALPHA Vitrinen sind in drei Größen lieferbar.

Alpha Museumsvitrine in den Maßen 610x610x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 610

Format: 61 cm x 61 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Alpha Glasvitrine in den Maßen 760x760x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 760

Format: 76 cm x 76 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Alpha Vitrine in den Maßen 910x910x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 910

Format: 91 cm x 91 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Das 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG) wird formschlüssig mittels dem patentierten FRANK System verbunden, völlig ohne Silikone, kein Kleben oder Schrauben. Die unsichtbare Systemtür als Öffnungsmöglichkeit ist wartungsfrei, funktional und bietet hohen Schutz. Alle Komponenten, wie Aluminium Decken- und Bodenrahmen (mit Stellfüßen), Bodenpaneele sowie VSG Sicherheitsgläser sind hochwertig verarbeitet und verleihen der Vitrine eine wertige Optik. Die vorgefertigte ALPHA Vitrine wird zerlegt und gut verpackt geliefert und ist mit wenigen Handgriffen auf- und abgebaut. Eine ausführliche Montageanleitung ist beigefügt.

Erfahren Sie die Einzigartigkeit des Systems - kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt !

ALPHA VITRINE - Innovation im Detail


ALPHA Vitrinen sind in drei Größen lieferbar.

Alpha Museumsvitrine in den Maßen 610x610x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 610

Format: 61 cm x 61 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Alpha Glasvitrine in den Maßen 760x760x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 760

Format: 76 cm x 76 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Alpha Vitrine in den Maßen 910x910x2030 mm

ALPHA VITRINE 910

Format: 91 cm x 91 cm x 203 cm (länge x breite x höhe)
Material: 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG)
Bodenrahmen: 12 cm Aluminum Bodenrahmen silber
Farbe der Profile: silber

Das 8 mm Verbundsicherheitsglas (VSG) wird formschlüssig mittels dem patentierten FRANK System verbunden, völlig ohne Silikone, kein Kleben oder Schrauben. Die unsichtbare Systemtür als Öffnungsmöglichkeit ist wartungsfrei, funktional und bietet hohen Schutz. Alle Komponenten, wie Aluminium Decken- und Bodenrahmen (mit Stellfüßen), Bodenpaneele sowie VSG Sicherheitsgläser sind hochwertig verarbeitet und verleihen der Vitrine eine wertige Optik. Die vorgefertigte ALPHA Vitrine wird zerlegt und gut verpackt geliefert und ist mit wenigen Handgriffen auf- und abgebaut. Eine ausführliche Montageanleitung ist beigefügt.

Erfahren Sie die Einzigartigkeit des Systems - kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt !

ALPHA VITRINE - Funktion und Design durch internationale

Auszeichnungen anerkannt

 

frank vitrinen - weltweit einmalig - preisgekrönt

ALPHA VITRINE - Funktion und Design durch internationale

Auszeichnungen anerkannt

 

frank vitrinen - weltweit einmalig - preisgekrönt

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über ihr Interesse.

Mit unserem Kontaktformular können Sie uns bequem eine Nachricht zukommen lassen. Wir werden uns dann so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Frank Europe GmbH
Schwabenheimer Weg 111
D-55543 Bad Kreuznach – Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0) 671 796 560
Fax.: +49 (0) 671 796 5611
Email: info@frankeurope.com
Web: www.frankeurope.com

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über ihr Interesse.

Mit unserem Kontaktformular können Sie uns bequem eine Nachricht zukommen lassen. Wir werden uns dann so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Frank Europe GmbH
Schwabenheimer Weg 111
D-55543 Bad Kreuznach – Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0) 671 796 560
Fax.: +49 (0) 671 796 5611
Email: info@frankeurope.com
Web: www.frankeurope.com